• Gifted EducationGifted & Talented
     

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Teachers of the Gifted & Talented:
     
    Baker Elementary School
    paw
     Ms. Barbara Helmeci
         bhelmeci@uscsd.k12.pa.us
             (412) 833-1600 extension 4013
     
     
    Eisenhower Elementary School
    paw Mrs. Shannon Dominick
       sdomminick@uscsd.k12.pa.us
           (412) 833-1600 extension 8083
     
     
    Streams Elementary School
    paw Ms. Mary Quinn
       mquinn@uscsd.k12.pa.us 
           (412) 833-1600 extension 6077
     
     
    Boyce Middle School
    pawMs. Diane Ecker
       decker@uscsd.k12.pa.us
           (412) 833-1600 extension 5106
     
    pawMs. Susan Fleckenstein
    sfleckenstein@uscsd.k12.pa.us
           (412) 833-1600 extension 5073
     
     
    Ft. Couch Middle School
    paw Ms. Connie Gibson
        cgibson@uscsd.k12.pa.us
            (412) 833-1600 extension 3154
     
    pawMr. Jason O'Roark
        joroark@uscsd.k12.pa.us
            (412) 833-1600 extension 3280
     
     
    Upper St. Clair High School
    pawMs. Pat Palazzolo
       ppalazzolo@uscsd.k12.pa.us
           (412) 833-1600 extension 2522
     
     
    pawMs. Connie Gibson
        cgibson@uscsd.k12.pa.us
            (412) 833-1600 extension 3154