• Halls of Fame

    Oct. 11, 2022

    Photo Gallery: Halls of Fame inducts 12

    Twelve alumni were inducted into the Upper St. Clair High School Halls of Fame on Friday, Oct. 7, 2022. The 2022 inductees include: 

    Halls of FameAcademic Hall of Fame:

    • Douglas Gibson, 1983
    • Natalie Hernandez DePalma, 1996
    • Matthew A. Lentz, 2006
    • Lisa R. Volpatti, 2009

    Arts Hall of Fame:

    • Stacey Chbosky, 1991
    • Stephen Clink, 1998
    • Stephanie Maloney, 2006

    Athletic Hall of Fame:

    • Dakota Conwell, 2012
    • Brian Drechsler, 1993
    • Kyle Dudzinski, 2011
    • John Mascaro, Jr., 1985
    • Robbie Mertz, 2015

    The Halls of Fame event included a social hour, followed by dinner and an induction ceremony at the high school. Inductees were recognized at half time during the varsity football game against Bethel Park High School.  

    Founded in 2000, the Upper St. Clair Halls of Fame honors those who have distinguished themselves in academics, the arts, or athletics at the high school, collegiate or professional level and who, in so doing, have contributed to the pride and prestige of Upper St. Clair High School. 

    The annual event is chaired by Upper St. Clair High School alumni Dr. Timothy Wagner, Upper St. Clair High School principal.

    View the program