Electronic Vote Clipart

    THANK YOU FOR VOTING! --> 2020-2021 Executive Board Approved electronically!

    Thank you for voting to approve the slate of new officers for the Fort Couch PTSO Executive Board for the 2020-2021 School Year. 

    President - Siân Howell
    Vice President - Sarah Beitler
    Treasurer - Julie Zeringue
    Secretary - Catherine Deep
    Board Advisor - Stacey Cobb 

    PTSO Membership Reminder: As the Executive Board has determined to defer the collection of Activity Fees, for the 2020-2021 School Year ALL Fort Couch Families are being granted automatic Membership to the PTSO for the year.  The Board will revisit the schedule of events and activities planned for Spring and determine a significantly lower activity/event fee as needed as events are determined to be possible.