Committee Chairs
  • 2018-2019 PTSO COMMITTEE CHAIRS

     

    Arts in Education             To be determined

                                     

    Auditor                Denise Henning Dhenningcpa@gmail.com

     

     

    Counseling Advisory Board      Steph Harris  sharris@adatainc.com

                                     

    Directory    Brooke Tarcson  brooketarcson@hotmail.com 

                                     

    E-Alerts      Shannon Gallagher shannon.gallagher@verizon.net

                                                     

    Giant Eagle & Target      Anne DeIuliis  deiuliis6@gmail.com

                                     

    Hospitality        Chrissy Sileo  chrissy.sileo@me.com

                                     

    Membership     Bhagwati Subramaniam and Aarthi Sriram  bhagwatisub@hotmail.com;  aarthisriram@gmail.com

                      

    Music Dept. Liaison  Julie Halpner  jhalpner@yahoo.com 

                                     

    Senior Class Rep   Kerrie Constantini Kerrie626@gmail.com          

                                 Jackie McKenney

       

    Sharing & Caring  Daphna Gans  daphnagans@gmail.com

                                     

    Staff Appreciation   Steph Harris  sharris@adatainc.com

                                     

    Webpage    Shannon Gallagher shannon.gallagher@verizon.net

                                     

    Welcome Event